Contact MACMHB


Write the staff:

426 South Walnut, Lansing, MI   48933


Email the Staff:

 

Alan Bolter, Associate Director, abolter@macmhb.org

Monique Francis, Executive Secretary/Committee Clerk, mfrancis@macmhb.org

Dana Owens, Accounting Clerk, dowens@macmhb.org

Nakia Payton, Data-Entry Clerk/Receptionist, npayton@macmhb.org

Annette Pepper, Training and Meeting Planner, apepper@macmhb.org

Robert Sheehan, CEO, rsheehan@macmhb.org

Christina Ward, Administrative Executive, cward@macmhb.org

Anne Wilson, Training and Meeting Planner, awilson@macmhb.org

 


Phone or fax the staff:

Phone:  (517) 374-6848          Fax:   (517) 374-1053